Riomar Team

Riomar_Logo_Color

 

2100 Club Dr
Vero Beach, FL  32963-2135

Mike Schuette mike@riomarcc.com 231-6888

 

Contact 

Kathy Johnston kijohnston@mindspring.com 766-3114

 

Participants:

Betsy Biggs- bbiggs50@gmail.com

Gay Blaicher- gayblaicher@hotmail.com

Clover Drinkwater- clovermac@verizon.net

Claire Evans- cevans1391@gmail.com

Janet Field- jif2748@me.com

Linda Fix- lindafix@gmail.com

Sally Goodrich- skgoody@gmail.com

Rosemary Haverland- rosemaryhaverland@gmail.com

Kathy Johnston- kijohnston@mindspring.com

Marion Kennedy- mirnkenn@gmail.com

Judy LaFage- judylafage@gmail.com

Judy Luke – jbluke@comcast.net

Ruthie McClure- rudiemac@aol.com

Betsy McConnell- betzmcc@yahoo.com

Jody Old- jodyold44@gmail.com

Deb Peniston- dpeniston@msn.com

Ann Piper- tpiper3@aol.com

Lisa Randall- lisabrandall@me.com

Barbara Richey- bbrichey@gmail.com

Susan Sheridan- susanbsheridan@gmail.com

Heidi Stewart- veroheidi1@aol.com

Kate Thornton- kbthornt743@gmail.com

Edith Tuckerman- etuckerman@bhsusa.com

Pam Van de Velde- pamela.hogen@gmail.com

Marilyn Wurzer- mimiwurz1@gmail.com

 

Invitational - Riomar – Thursday, September 14

 

Mark your calendar