PW Team

 ClubPointeWest1

 

 

 

 

7500 14th Lane | Vero Beach, FL 32966

James Muir jmuir@centurygolf.com 770-4653

Contact

Joanne Azzaretti jma319@aol.com 205-2169

Paula Rebucci rebucci@comcast.net 409-510-8651

Particpants 

Valerie Leffew vleffew@bellsouth.net
Michele Falls mmfalls@bellsouth.net
Melanie Gallagher melgallagher@verizon.net
Mugs Holifield mugskits@aol.com
Joyce Racine jracine09@yahoo.com
Weasy Carmack weasyc@aol.com
Lisa Cooley lacool82@yahoo.com
Theresa Stine  deneseterry@aol.com
Lorraine Reichard  lorrainereichard@gmail.com
Barbara Agee barrage@gmail.com
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Team from Point West

Team from Point West

 

Invitational – Pointe West – Final Pro-Lady – Wednesday, October 18

 

 
Mark your calendar