OI Team

 

 

 

 Beachside Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963
Rich Wagge rwaage@orchidislandclub.com 388-9393

Contact 

Captain: Silvia Illingworth Email: silviai@aol.com

 
List of players:
Molly Angelucci: mollyangelucci@gmail.com
Donna Breadner: breadbox@sympatico.ca
Bernadette Covelluzzi: bbcovelluzzi@aol.com
Laurie Crandall: laurien217@att.net
Betsy Crawford: epcrawford@aol.com
Susie Dolan: susiedolan@gmail.com
Joanne Dorey: suezlips@aol.com
Kathy Dunlop: orchidkathy@msn.com
Karyl Gilbert: klg1110@gmail.com
Joan Gulley: joanlgulley@gmail.com
Stephanie Hahn: runnerhahn@aol.com
Nancy Hardy: nhardy1322@aol.com
Georgie Hutton: georgieshutton@gmail.com
Silvia Illingworth: silviai@aol.com
Lois Karcher: llkjdk@optonline.net
Marilyn Kinsella: verobunk@gmail.com
Lori Kirchen: lorikirchen@yahoo.com
Carol Lincoln: ctlincoln@gmail.com
Lois MacLeod: mholdfast@msn.com
Dianne Musicaro: dkm203@aol.com
Nancy Ofstie: nofstie@hotmail.com
Ann Smith: anns@nbn.net
Ellen McGovern: ellenmcgov@comcast.net
Linda Shields: lcshields@sbcglobal.net
Dora Sullivan: sullivanjd26@gmail.com
Donna Waterston: donnawaterston@gmail.com

ORCHARD ISLAND TEAM 2013-2014 VAMP MATCH PLAY WINNER

 

 

 

Invitational - Orchid – Tuesday, June 27

 Mark your calendar