IRC Team

 

800 Carolina Circle West,
Vero Beach, Fl 32962 
Ian Killen 569-5066

headpro@indianriverclub.com 

 

Contacts

Dede Shildneck kiltee@snet.net 217-2522, 203-913-1627

Dede Caputo dedecap1@aol.com 908-872-1025

 
Participantes
Nancy Welch co.         nwelch2@cox.net
Becky Adams.             redskins.fan@verizon.net
Carol Barham.             carbar302@aol.com
Julie Bullock.               jgolfer211@aol.com
Joanne Ciletti.             ciletti88@comcast.net
Ellen Collins.               ellenmail@yahoo.com
Mary Cox.                   coxmvero@aol.net    
Kathy Cozens.            kcozens@mac.com
Ellie Gatenby.             ellieate by@gmail.com.  
Diane Guberman.       dianeguberman@yahoo.com
Kris Hanor.                 krisyh2@aol.com
Bonnie Hayes             donandbonhayes@aol.com
Esther Jones.             es-jones@comcast.net
Cindy Kelley.              ftkelley@verizon.net
Patsy Lees.                patzlyn1011@gmail.com
Phyllis Lester             phyllester@bellsouth.net
Nancy McCormack.    nanmack@comcast.net
Cathy Murphy.            murphsfive@yahoo.com
Jo Anne Nicholson.     jbnick73@hotmail.com
Linda Postler.             linpostler@aol.com
Deborah Reaves.       psychdr5@gmail.com
Donna Redmond.       donnared242@aol.com
Dolores Rood.            drood5@aol.com
Rose Salek.               Sadlek@bellsouth.net
Robbie Saxton.          rsaxton@comcast.net
Sherri Wilson.            swilson@relatedproperties.com
 

 

 

Indian River Team

 

 

VAMP Matches

Mark your calendar

IRC
Home   Away@
OI 12/6   GH 1/10
BP 1/17   HN 1/23
QV 2/14   VBCC 2/12
PT W 2/21   RIO 3/23
JI 2/28