Invitational

2018 Ladies’ Summer Invitational Tournaments

Person in charge:

Coordinator:  Kathy Dunlop

For information contact Kathy Dunlop hiswork@msn.com

All lady golfers are invited to play in these tournaments. Let’s support these clubs as they have worked so hard to make a great summer season for us.

All but the Moorings are 8:30 am starts.

$65.00 per player (tipping is included in entry fee)

Lunch Buffet – 12:45 p.m.

Prizes!

Players (Maximum Index Allowed is 34.0 – 36 Stroke Limit)

Purchases in the Golf Shop may be made with Visa, MasterCard, Cash, or Check

 

 

Calendar For 2018 Invitationals

Pro-Lady – last week in September or October 11 or 12 - anyone interested?

Conflicts:

October 4-11 – Senior Women’s Am at Orchid

Fore County dates

5/10 – Seagate

5/24 – Willoughby

6/7 – Riomar

6/21 – Mariner Sands

7/5 – Wanderers Club

7/19 – Monarch CC

8/2 – Delray Dunes

8/16 – Boca West CC

9/6 – Loxahatchee Club

9/20 – Legacy

10/3&4 – PGA National

10/18 – The Club at Ibis

Vero Beach Ladies’ Invitational Tournaments – Pros/Contacts – 2018

Bent Pine Golf Club

6001 Clubhouse Drive

Vero Beach, FL 32967

(772) 567-6922

Pat Gorman, Golf Professional

567-6838

pgorman@bellsouth.net

 

Karen Vatland

(772) 231-7595; (772) 559-8272 (cell)

Kvatland@gmail.com

 

Grand Harbor

Joe Kern – Golf Pro

Grand Harbor Golf & Beach Club

4985 Club Terrace

Vero Beach, FL 32967

(772) 778-9200

jkern@grandharbor.com

 

Sharon Kramer

(772) 567-3869

teksdk@aol.com

 

Carolyn Amos

(772) 563-9725

Amos5605@gmail.com

 

Hawks Nest – see The Moorings Club

 

Indian River Club

Ian Killen, Golf Professional

800 Carolina Cir SW
Vero Beach, FL 32962

(772) 569-5066

ian@indianriverclub.com

 

Rose Sadlek

772-794-5230

sadlek@bellsouth.net

 

John’s Island Club

Steve Hudson – Golf Pro - North, South

John’s Island Club

3 John’s Island Drive

Vero Beach, FL 32963

(772) 231-8615

golf@johnsislandclub.org

 

Gloria Anderson

772-231-6297

Gsa591@yahoo.com

 

The Moorings Club

Bob Gruber, Director of Golf
bgruber@themooringsclub.com
772-569-9402

 

Kim Gardner, Head Golf/Teaching Professional

kgardner@themooringsclub.com

772-231-5990

 

The Moorings at Hawk’s Nest

Casey Cox, Head Golf Professional
ccox@themooringsclub.com
772-569-9402

 

Gillian Stewart
772-234-2784
gilliehs@aol.com

 

 

Orchid Island Golf Club

Rich Waage, Golf Professional

Orchid Island Golf Club

1 Indies Drive

Orchid, FL 32963

(772) 388-9393

rwaage@orchidislandclub.com

 

Kathy Dunlop

(772) 589-4605 (home)

(772) 559-9399 (cell)

Hiswork@msn.com

 

Pointe West Country Club

Steve Lupcho, Head Golf Professional

7500 14th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966

(772) 770-4653

slupcho@centurygolf.com

Dave Salerno, GM

dsalerno@centurygolf.com

 

Joanne Azzaretti

(772) 205-2169

(845) 742-2793 (cell)

Jma319@aol.com

 

Weasy Carmack

772-299-3329

772-480-1116

weasyc@aol.com

 

Quail Valley Golf Club

Don Meadows, Director of Golf

6545 Pinnacle Drive

Vero Beach, FL 32967

(772) 299-0093

dmeadows@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 

Nate Tyler, Golf Professional

Ntyler@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 

Darren Smith. Golf Professional

dsmith@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 

Riomar Country Club

Drew DiSesa

Riomar Country Club

2100 Club Drive

Vero Beach, FL 32963

(772) 231-6888

drew@riomarcc.com

 

Deb Jenkins

(772) 231-3525

dlv116@aol.com

Vero Beach Country Club

Randy Hedgecock, Golf Professional

800 30th Street

Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 562-2775

pro@vbcountryclub.com

 

Dianne Hogan

(772) 538-9998

ndhogan49@hotmail.com

 

Patti Miller

(772) 492-8807

pattimiller01@gmail.com