Invitationals

2017 Ladies’ Summer Invitational Tournaments

Person in charge:

Coordinator:  Kathy Dunlop

For information contact Kathy Dunlop hiswork@msn.com

 

SAVE THESE DATES!!

All lady golfers are invited to play in these tournaments. Let’s support these clubs as they have worked so hard to make a great summer season for us.

The maximum index is 34.0 and the stroke limit is 36.

 

Bent Pine – Thursday, May 11

Quail - Pro-Lady – Thursday, May 25

Indian River Club – Thursday, June 1

VBCC – Thursday, June 8

Orchid – Tuesday, June 27

John’s Island, North Course – Friday, August 4

Hawk’s Nest at the Moorings – end of August

Riomar – Thursday, September 28

Moorings – end of September

Grand Harbor – Wednesday, October 4 Canceled

Pointe West – Final Pro-Lady – Wednesday, October 18

 

We may also have a 9-hole tournament at Oak Harbor during the summer

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Bent Pine Golf Club

(Sign up list is posted at  Ladies Locker room)

Ladies Summer Invitational

Thursday, May 11, 2017

$65.00 per player (tipping is included in entry fee)

Shotgun Start – 8:30 a.m.

Lunch Buffet – 12:45 p.m.

Prizes!

Players (Maximum Index Allowed is 34.0 – 36 Stroke Limit)

Sign Up Closes On Monday, May 8, 2017 when names/indexes will be emailed to the host club.  Your accounts will be billed and there will be no refunds.

If there are concerns about weather or if a player must cancel after the names have been sent to Bent Pine, please call the Bent Pine Golf Shop.

Phone - 772-567-6922 – Fax 772-562-1291

Email – bentpinegolfshop@bellsouth.net

 

Purchases in the Golf Shop may be made with Visa, MasterCard, Cash, or Check