Captains & Teams

Person in charge:

Vamp Captain & Coordinator: 

Vicky Tulloch  vctvero@gmail.com 

Schedule & Logistic:

Jill Collinson  jivamp@aol.com 

VAMPgolf.com, info and posting contact:

Janina Weghorn julaweg@gmail.com 

Bent Pine

Karen Vatland karenv@vatland.com 559-8272

Sandy Divine sandydivine@prodigy.net 538-6188

Pat Gorman bentpinegolfshop@bellsouth.net 567-6922

To see Bent Pine Page and participants click here

 

 

Indian River

Dede Shildneck kiltee@snet.net 217-2522, 203-913-1627

Dede Caputo dedecap1@aol.com 908-872-1025

Ian Killen headpro@indianriverclub.com 569-5066

To see Indian River Page and participants click here

 

 

Orchid Island

Silvia Illingworth silviai@aol.com 696-4296

Rich Wagge rwaage@orchidislandclub.com 388-9393

To see Orchid Island Page and participants click here

 

 

Riomar

Kathy Johnston kijohnston@mindspring.com 766-3114

Mike Schuette mike@riomarcc.com 231-6888


To see Riomar   page and participants click here

 

 

The Moorings & Hawks Nest

Wendy Winger wendywinger1@gmail.com 508-284-9237

Casey Cox ccox@themooringsclub.com 231-5990

 

To see The Moorings & Hawks Nest Page and participants click here

 

 

 

Grand Harbor

Carolyn Amos amos5605@gmail.com 321-3669

Terri Kies tkey1094@aol.com 708-278-3381

Joe Kern jkern@grandharbor.com 778-9200

To see Grand Harbor Page and participants click here

 

 

Johns Island

Julie Parker jivamp@aol.com 203-807-1835

Jill Collinson jivamp@aol.com   539-9566, 564-1313

Brooken Belt bbelt@johnsilandclub.org 231-8615   
To see Johns Island Page and participants click here

 

 

Pointe West

Joanne Azzaretti jma319@aol.com 205-2169

Paula Rebucci rebucci@comcast.net 409-510-8651

James Muir jmuir@centurygolf.com 770-4653

To see Pointe West Page and participants click here

 

 

Quail Valley

Shelli Gordon shelnbob@bellsouth.net 229-0174, 231-2128

Darren Smith dsmith@quailvalleygolfclub.com 299-0093

To see Quail Valley Page and participants click here

 

 

Vero Beach

Kim Gibson kimgibson2@gmail.com 473-6869, 492-1479

Gail Kenney gjkenney3@gmail.com 321-591-0690, 321-574-5485

Randy Hedgecock proshop@vbcountryclub.com 562-2775
To see Vero Beach Page and participants click here