PW Team

Capitains

Joanne Azzaretti jma319@aol.com
205-2169
Paula Rebucci rebucci@comcast.net
409-510-8651

Participants

Jun Yano juilletjun@yahoo.co.jp
Valerie Leffew vleffew@bellsouth.net
Michele Falls mmfalls@bellsouth.net
Melanie Gallagher
melgallagher@verizon.net
Mugs Holifield mugskits@aol.com
Joyce Racine jracine09@yahoo.com
Weasy Carmack weasyc@aol.com
Sandi Larson slarson22@comcast.net
Sue Coffey
suecoffey07@gmail.com
Julie Rhue juliefrhue@yahoo.com
Lisa Cooley lacool82@yahoo.com
Cyndi Johann
cyndijohann@hotmail.com
Theresa Stine deneseterry@aol.com
Lorraine Reichard
lorrainereichard@gmail.com
Ginny Cope
virginiacope@verizon.net
Barbara Agee barrage@gmail.com

Pointe West 2018-19 VAMP Golf WINNERS

2018-19 VAMP Golf WINNERS

                                2018-2019

POINTE WEST TEAM VAMP MATCH PLAY WINNER

After 7 years we finally won Vamp. We started at the beginning with 11 ladies and have 21 that play now. After being in first place all season, it came down to three clubs playing on the last matches of the season. We were able to hang on for the win. I was very proud of my team and we were all very happy. Vamp is a great golfing experience in Vero.